Welcome to my new blog!

I just opened up this blog – kinda stole the idea from my brother, Fede… You can check out his blogs to see what I mean – he’s quite good at them; http://fedemoves.blogspot.com/ and http://cluelessinsider.blogspot.com/

My old site needs some serious re-vamping and I thought I’d start this in the meantime and then connect my old one to this one.

If you’d like to know a little more about me – I just wrote something in the “About” section of this blogspot.

Current news – I recently played a supporting role as a spy in the CBC pilot “Tangled” and I’m in development with my production company JUST BELIEVE PRODUCTIONS for my adaptation of the award-winning novel WAIT TILL HELEN COMES, by Mary Downing Hahn – which was my favorite book as a child.  I look forward to a very busy year working on a long time dream of mine with some very special people. It’s the beginning of a very exciting journey.

~Victoria

Photo by Jennifer Owers

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment